Back to Reality

4 Oct

Hi Everyone! Sorry it’s been a while since I posted. As many of you know, I took the trip of a lifetime with the hubby and some friends of ours to Greece and Turkey. As life returns to normal, I will get back to my “to-do’s” and get back to posting. I appreciate everyone that’s given me feedback; feel free to keep it up!

Here are a couple of my favorite pics to show you where we’ve been. Be jealous… that’s what I want you to feel. Haha. Just kidding.

Oia, Santorini

Mykonos, Greece
Santorini, Greee
Patmos, Greece
Blue Mosque, Istanbul
Random city in the Greek country side.
The fish boats in Istanbul, Turkey

Leave a Reply

