Lazy Sunday

27 Nov

After a crazy week, a crazy Thanksgiving… I had a day to do nothing. I loved today. I didn’t even leave my house. I cleaned a little, did a little Christmas decorating, watched some movies… that was it. The best. While I putzed around a little bit… this is what Goose did.

Position One.

Position Two.

Position Three.

Position Four.

Apparently he likes snuggling under the Christmas tree. What a wonderful day 🙂 I love my little family and my little house. It fits me just right. This honestly was a day that reminded me how truly thankful I am for everything I have. Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

