Door Decor Inspiration

29 Feb

Happy Leap Year everyone!

So first of all, I have made some MAJOR progress on one of my home goals, I’m just not quite ready to post about it. I honestly think that it’s turning out better than I expected! I also swear that I have been doing all kinds of other crafts in between my crazy work and volleyball schedule, but again haven’t been able to gather the pictures and everything, so stay tuned for those next week.

On to today’s post.

I noticed the other day that I still have my winter wreath that I made here up on my front door still. And while I still love it, I don’t really feel like it’s winter anymore (maybe that’s because of the weather has been in the high 50’s to 60’s the last couple weeks). I’m just ready to see something new when I come home. So in order to find my inspiration, I took to Pinterest. Here are some of the super cute ideas that people had out there: I really just don’t know which one to make! Maybe I’ll just make them all 🙂

Any other cute ideas out there that I might want to entertain for a nice spring door decoration?

And don’t forget to follow me on Pinterest! I am a pinning fool these days!

Leave a Reply

