Go Blues!

30 Apr

So I tried to get on my website to get todays Monday Munchies post ready and for some reason it wouldn’t let me. So instead of food, you get pics of another passion of mine; St. Louis Blues hockey!! The hubby and I are at the 2nd game of the 2nd round of playoffs. 3 words for you: let’s go blues!!!

image

Let’s bring home a winner folks!!!

In all seriousness, I will post some of the other fun stuff I actually did this weekend this week. Have a good Monday and go Blues!!!

Leave a Reply

